Leder

Henrik Thorngaard
Folkekirkens Hus
Gammel Torv 4
9000 Aalborg
Tlf. 4283 3838
Mail: henrik@folkekirkenshus.dk

Administrativ medarbejder

Sisse Hønborg Jensen
Folkekirkens Hus
Gammel Torv 4
9000 Aalborg
Tlf.: 9812 1313
E-mail: sisse@folkekirkenshus.dk

Driftsleder

Per Sørensen
Folkekirkens Hus
Gammel Torv 4
9000 Aalborg
Tlf.: 2327 0456
E-mail: per@folkekirkenshus.dk

Teknisk Servicemedarbejder

Michael Vejdiksen
Folkekirkens Hus
Gammel Torv 4
9000 Aalborg
Tlf.: 9812 1313
E-mail: michael@folkekirkenshus.dk

Assistent

Jane Bøgh
Folkekirkens Hus
Gammel Torv 4
9000 Aalborg
Tlf.: 9812 1313
E-mail: jane@folkekirkenshus.dk

Rengøringsassistent

Gurli Rosengren Jensen
Folkekirkens Hus
Gammel Torv 4
9000 Aalborg
Tlf.: 9812 1313
E-mail: gurli@folkekirkenshus.dk