Direktør

Henrik Thorngaard
Folkekirkens Hus
Gammel Torv 4
9000 Aalborg
Tlf. 4283 3838
Mail: henrik@folkekirkenshus.dk

Administrativ medarbejder

Amanda Kristensen
Folkekirkens Hus
Gammel Torv 4
9000 Aalborg
Tlf.: 9812 1313
E-mail: amanda@folkekirkenshus.dk 

Teknisk Servicemedarbejder

Dorthe Rytter Mosegaard
Folkekirkens Hus
Gammel Torv 4
9000 Aalborg
Tlf.: 2327 0456
E-mail: dorthe@folkekirkenshus.dk 

Teknisk Servicemedarbejder

Michael Vejdiksen
Folkekirkens Hus
Gammel Torv 4
9000 Aalborg
Tlf.: 9812 1313
E-mail: michael@folkekirkenshus.dk

Assistent

Jane Bøgh
Folkekirkens Hus
Gammel Torv 4
9000 Aalborg
Tlf.: 9812 1313
E-mail: jane@folkekirkenshus.dk

Rengøringsassistent

Kirsten Overgaard
Folkekirkens Hus
Gammel Torv 4
9000 Aalborg
Tlf.: 9812 1313
E-mail: kirsten@folkekirkenshus.dk